Damnation’s Hammer was formed as a homage to the avant-garde metal of the 1980’s. The vision of the band has always been to create dark, doom laden metal incorporating surreal atmospherics.

2018 saw the band sign to Massacre Records for an official release of their sophomore album Unseen Planets, Deadly Spheres which was originally self-released by the band in November 2017.



Tim Preston – Guitar & Vocals
Ady Farnell – Lead Guitar
Jamie Fowler – Bass
Gary Bevan – Drums